Hudsons Global Logistics
HomeCompanyNewsOur PeopleServicesTrackingRate RequestBooking FormResourcesContact

ASEAN-Australia-New Zealand


The Agreement Establishing the ASEAN-Australia-New Zealand Free Trade Area (AANZFTA) was signed in Thailand, on 27 February 2009.

The AANZFTA will entered into force for Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Myanmar (Burma), Brunei, the Philippines, Malaysia and Vietnam on 1 January 2010.

The entry into force date for the remaining ASEAN Member States (Thailand, Indonesia, Laos and Cambodia) is subject to implementation of required domestic legislative requirements by those countries.


Back to News





Forwarding (Import/Export)
Customs Clearance

Home  |  Company  |  News  |  Our People  |  Services  |  Tracking  |  Rate Request  |  Booking Form  |  Resources  |  Contact